:::: Alicia in Wonderland special collection ::::

10 06 2010

Hi all, i would like to present my new collection … some strange? Xd and.. mmm funny?😄
i hope you like.. all my new releases for 50L each one , i think is a nice prize, or not?

see the photos!

photo 1:

this pendant with clock is coming with sounds and needles moviment (with one without sound too) 50L

photo 2 and 3:

original skins based at soldiers of hearts queen😄.. 50L each one

photo 4:

MY little doll, with him key for giving “live”😄, in this pack skin and shape. 50L
photo 5:

nice complement for my little doll, introduce the key and give it moviment! (😄 its a joke.. this key is coming with music box and moviment :D)

if you like my photos with my new releases.. visit my mainstore!

do you like my clothes??? you can found at “Una&luas “


Acciones

Information

Responder

